College Presentations

 
Fall 2018 College Visits
Open to Senior Scholars
@ OMNI Room, during 4th period,
sign up in Naviance
 
 
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
 
Thursday, October 4, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018