Staff Directory

 
 
Administration
 
         
Last Name First Name Staff Photo Email Position
         
Hellams Ruth Ruth Hellams
Principal
Barajas Daniel Daniel Barajas
Assistant Principal
Riley Tessa Tessa Riley
Academic Dean

 Teachers 

         
Last Name First Name Staff Photo Email Address Department
         
Adame Marcos Marcos Adame
madame@euhsd.org Special Education
Boyd Rita Rita Boyd
rboyd@euhsd.org Science
Bucu Kris Kris Bucu
kbucu@euhsd.org Science
Cornell Veronica Veronica Cornell
vcornell@euhsd.org Science
Creen Sabrina Sabrina Creen
Humanities
Erickson Sheri Sheri Erikson
serickson@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Farrell Renee Renee Farrell

rfarrell@euhsd.org Mathematics
Gravenkamp Ben Ben Gravenkamp

bgravenkamp@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Groenke Sally Sally Gronke

sgroenke@euhsd.org Science
Hamilton Alyse Alyse Hamilton

ahamilton@euhsd.org Mathematics
Helenschmidt Karin Karin Helenschmidt

khelenschmidt@euhsd.org Humanities
Hinojosa Milagros Milagros Hinojosa

mhinojosa@euhsd.org Spanish
Jacques Danielle Danielle Jacques

djacques@euhsd.org Mathematics
Jimenez Bertha Bertha Jimenez

Humanities
Kibler Marc Marc Kibler

mkibler@euhsd.org Science
Krefft Jeremy Jeremy Krefft

jkrefft@euhsd.org  Science
Leuthe Alan Alan Leuthe

aleuthe@euhsd.org  Humanities
Lieu Victoria Victoria Lieu
vlieu@euhsd.org Mathematics
McBride Alec Alec McBride

amcbride@euhsd.org  Mathematics
Memarzadeh Sudi Sudi Memarzadeh

smemarzadeh@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
Meredith Meghan Meghan Meredith

Humanities
Meyers Amber Amber Myers

Special Education 
Nemteanu David David Nemteanu

dnemteanu@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
O'Brien Tiffany Tiffany O'Brien

tobrien@euhsd.org Mathematics
Oyama Kana Kana Oyama

koyama@euhsd.org  Special Education
Padilla Lania Lania Padilla

lpadilla@euhsd.org Spanish
Perez Jennifer Jennifer Perez

jperez@euhsd.org Humanities
Porretta Sterling Sterling Porretta

Humanities
Schiavon Matthew Matthew Schiavon

mschiavon@euhsd.org Humanities
Schwartz Anne Anne Schwartz

aschwartz@euhsd.org Mathematics
Sellstrom Brent Brent Sellstrom

bsellstrom@euhsd.org Mathematics
Smith Tyson Tyson Smith

tysmith@euhsd.org Spanish
Stepanek Trish Trish Stepanek

tstepanek@euhsd.org  Science
Stillman Lindsey Lindsey Stillman

lstillman@euhsd.org Humanities
Trusevich Justina Justina Trusevich

Mathematics
Wallace Alyssa Alyssa Wallace

awallace@euhsd.org Science
Staff 
 
         
Last Name First Name Staff Photo Email Position
         
Alatorre Ajay Ajay Alatorre
- Custodial
Blankenbecker Kody Kody Blankenbecker

- Nutrition Services
Diaz Victor Victor Diaz
vdiaz@euhsd.org  Psychologist
Dobbs Lauren Lauren Dobbs

School Counselor
Gamino Jesus Jesus Gamino

- Custodial
Garcia Michelle Michelle Garcia

Reception
Gonzalez Jose Jose Gonzalez

jgonzalez@euhsd.org Special Education
Hicks Charlotte Charlotte Hicks

Speech Therapist
Kalish Kristi Kristi Kalish

School Social Worker
Martinez Edgar Edgar Martinez

-
Custodial
Martinez Martha Martha Martinez

Site & Principal Secretary
Martinez Priscilla Priscilla Martinez

Registrar
Mendoza Valerie Valerie Mendoza

Finance Clerk
Morales Saul Saul Morales

Bilingual Assessment Technician
Nicolas Natali Natali Nicolas

Attendance 
Paolella Lucas Lucas Paolella

Technology
Ramirez Jose Jose Ramirez

School Counselor
Ramos Rogelio Rogelio Ramos

-
Custodial
Segura Victor Victor Segura

- Security
Tardio Laura Laura Tardio

Library Media Technician
Tran Yen Yen Tran

- Nutrition Services
Valadez Danny Danny Valadez

- Security
VanderWoude Cyndi Cyndi VanderWoude

- Nutrition Services
Vargas Juan Juan Vargas

AP Secretary
Villasenor MaryLou MaryLou Villasenor

Student Healthcare Specialist
Witt Julie Julie Witt

- Nutrition Services