Staff Directory

 
 
Administration
 
Last Name First Name Staff Photo Email Position
         
Kalish Kristi Kristi Kalish
Principal
Domingo Chris Marcos Adame
Assistant Principal
Riley Tessa Tessa Riley
Assistant Principal

 Teachers 

         
Last Name First Name Staff Photo Email Address Department
         
Boyd Rita Rita Boyd
rboyd@euhsd.org Science
Bucu Kris Kris Bucu
kbucu@euhsd.org Science
Cornell Veronica Veronica Cornell
vcornell@euhsd.org Science
Creen Sabrina Sabrina Creen
Humanities
Erickson Sheri Sheri Erikson
serickson@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Gravenkamp Ben Ben Gravenkamp

bgravenkamp@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Hamilton Alyse Alyse Hamilton

ahamilton@euhsd.org Mathematics
Helenschmidt Karin Karin Helenschmidt

khelenschmidt@euhsd.org Humanities
Hinojosa Milagros Milagros Hinojosa

mhinojosa@euhsd.org Spanish
Huang Casey
Marcos Adame
chuang@euhsd.org Mathematics
Jacques Danielle Danielle Jacques

djacques@euhsd.org Mathematics
Jimenez Bertha Bertha Jimenez

Humanities
Kibler Marc Marc Kibler

mkibler@euhsd.org Science
Krefft Jeremy Jeremy Krefft

jkrefft@euhsd.org  Science
Lieu Victoria Victoria Lieu
vlieu@euhsd.org Mathematics
McBarron Kacie Alec McBride

kmcbarron@euhsd.org  Mathematics
McBride Alec Alec McBride

amcbride@euhsd.org  Mathematics
Memarzadeh Sudi Sudi Memarzadeh

smemarzadeh@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
Meredith Meghan Meghan Meredith

Humanities
Myers Amber Amber Myers

Special Education 
Nemteanu David David Nemteanu

dnemteanu@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
O'Brien Tiffany Tiffany O'Brien

tobrien@euhsd.org Mathematics
Oyama Kana Kana Oyama

koyama@euhsd.org  Special Education
Padilla Lania Lania Padilla

lpadilla@euhsd.org Spanish
Perez Jennifer Jennifer Perez

jperez@euhsd.org Humanities
Porretta Sterling Sterling Porretta

Humanities
Ruiz Marcela Trish Stepanek

Humanities
Schwartz Anne Anne Schwartz

aschwartz@euhsd.org Mathematics
Smith Tyson Tyson Smith

tysmith@euhsd.org Spanish
Stepanek Trish Trish Stepanek

tstepanek@euhsd.org  Science
Stillman Lindsey Lindsey Stillman

lstillman@euhsd.org Humanities
Trusevich Justina Justina Trusevich

Mathematics
Vidaca Maria Alyssa Wallace

Science
Wallace Alyssa Alyssa Wallace

awallace@euhsd.org Science
Staff 
 
         
Last Name First Name Staff Photo Email Position
         
Alatorre Ajay Ajay Alatorre
- Custodial
Courduff Lisa Kody Blankenbecker lcourduff@euhsd.org Student Healthcare Specialist
Curiel Angelica
Kody Blankenbecker
acuriel@euhsd.org School Social Worker
De Leon Jessica
Kody Blankenbecker
jdeleon@euhsd.org Bilingual Assessment Technician 
De La Torre Julio-Adrian Julio-Adrian De La Torre jdelatorre@euhsd.org Bilingual Parent Liaison
Diaz Victor Victor Diaz
vdiaz@euhsd.org  Psychologist
Dobbs Lauren Lauren Dobbs

School Counselor
Fish Emma Victor Diaz Athletic Trainer
Gamino Jesus
Jesus Gamino

- Custodial
Garcia Michelle Michelle Garcia

Reception
Gonzalez Jose Jose Gonzalez

- Security
Hicks Charlotte Charlotte Hicks

Speech Therapist
Martinez Edgar Edgar Martinez

-
Custodial
Martinez Martha Martha Martinez

Site & Principal Secretary
Martinez Priscilla Priscilla Martinez

Registrar
Mendoza Valerie Valerie Mendoza

Finance Clerk
Montreuil Muriel Valerie Mendoza School Social Worker
Nicolas Natali Natali Nicolas

Attendance 
Paolella Lucas Lucas Paolella

Technology
Ramirez Jose Jose Ramirez

School Counselor
Ramos Rogelio Rogelio Ramos

-
Custodial
Segura Victor Victor Segura

- Security
Tardio Laura Laura Tardio

Library Media Technician
Valadez Danny Danny Valadez

- Security
VanderWoude Cyndi Cyndi VanderWoude

- Nutrition Services
Vargas Juan Juan Vargas

AP Secretary
Witt Julie Julie Witt

- Nutrition Services