Staff Directory

 
 
Administration
 
Last name First name Office/Location Email Position
Hellams Ruth A Building - 1st floor Principal
Gregory Cory A Building - 2nd floor Assistant Principal
Riley Tessa A Building - 2nd floor Academic Dean

 Teachers 

Last Name First Name Classroom Email Address Position
Boyd Rita C211 rboyd@euhsd.org Science
Bucu Kris C119 kbucu@euhsd.org Science
Duran Carissa A107 cduran@euhsd.org TOSA
Cornell Veronica C203 vcornell@euhsd.org Science
Creen Sabrina  C205 Humanities
Erickson Sheri Gym/B102 serickson@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Farrell Renee C114 rfarrell@euhsd.org Mathematics
Gravenkamp Ben Gym/B105 bgravenkamp@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Groenke Sally C202 sgroenke@euhsd.org Science
Hamilton Alyse C109 ahamilton@euhsd.org Mathematics
Helenschmidt Karin C206 khelenschmidt@euhsd.org Humanities
Hinojosa Milagros C115 mhinojosa@euhsd.org Spanish
Jimenez Bertha  C206 Humanities
Kibler Marc C208 mkibler@euhsd.org Science
Lieu Victoria C110 vlieu@euhsd.org Mathematics
Lorenz Jennifer C104 jlorenz@euhsd.org Humanities
McKee Sarah  C108 Mathematics
Memarzadeh Sudi B108 smemarzadeh@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
Meredith Meghan C104 Humanities
Meyers Amber  C102A Special Education 
Nemteanu David B111 dnemteanu@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
O'Brien Tiffany C113 tobrien@euhsd.org Mathematics
Padilla Lania C102 lpadilla@euhsd.org Spanish
Porretta Sterling C210 Humanities
Schiavon Matthew C209 mschiavon@euhsd.org Humanities
Schwartz Anne C116 aschwartz@euhsd.org Mathematics
Sellstrom Brent C112 bsellstrom@euhsd.org Mathematics
Shivraj Melanie C207 mshivraj@euhsd.org Science
Shull Robert  C120 Science
Smith Tyson C102 tysmith@euhsd.org Spanish
Stillman Lindsey C210 lstillman@euhsd.org Humanities
Talbott Allison C111 atalbott@euhsd.org Mathematics
Trusevich Justina  C114 Mathematics
Wallace Alyssa C212 awallace@euhsd.org Science
Staff 
 
Last name First name Office/Location Email Position
Acosta Yvette A Building - 2nd floor Psychologist
Aguilar Grace A Building - 2nd floor Principal/Site Secretary
Alatorre Ajay C Building - Custodial
Anzo Lora A Building - 2nd floor Finance Clerk
Beatty Lora B Building - Academic Commons Library Media Technician
Dobbs Lauren A112 (10am-2pm) Counselor
Elkins Susan CAFE - Nutrition Services
Gamino Jesus School Site - Custodial
Garcia Michelle A Building - 2nd floor Reception
Gonzalez Jose C102A - Special Education
Green Michael School Site - Security
Green Maria CAFE - Nutrition Services
Harris Laurel Gym Athletic Trainer
Hicks Charlotte A211 Speech Therapist
Iraci Tony School Site - Security
Kalish Kristi A Building - 1st floor School Social Worker
Macedo Paty A212 Registrar
Morales Saul A Building - 2nd floor  
Navarro Monica A106 Bilingual Parent Liaison
Nicolas Elizabeth All Labs
-
Science Support Staff
Nicolas Natali A Building - 1st floor Attendance 
Paolella Lucas A Building - 1st floor Technology
Parker Karen A214 College/Career Technician
Ramirez Jose A Building - 1st floor Counselor
Ramos Rogelio School Site
-
Custodial
Segura Victor School Site - Security
Tran Yen CAFE - Nutrition Services
VanderWoude Cyndi CAFE - Nutrition Services
Vargas Juan A Building - 2nd floor AP Secretary
Velasquez Miguel School Site
-
Custodial
Witt Julie CAFE - Nutrition Services