Staff Directory

 
 
Administration
 
Last name First name Email Position
Hellams Ruth Principal
Barajas Daniel Assistant Principal
Riley Tessa Academic Dean

 Teachers 

Last Name First Name Email Address Department
Adame Marcos madame@euhsd.org Special Education
Boyd Rita rboyd@euhsd.org Science
Bucu Kris kbucu@euhsd.org Science
Cornell Veronica vcornell@euhsd.org Science
Creen Sabrina Humanities
Erickson Sheri serickson@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Farrell Renee rfarrell@euhsd.org Mathematics
Gravenkamp Ben bgravenkamp@euhsd.org Exercise Nutrition Science
Groenke Sally sgroenke@euhsd.org Science
Hamilton Alyse ahamilton@euhsd.org Mathematics
Helenschmidt Karin khelenschmidt@euhsd.org Humanities
Hinojosa Milagros mhinojosa@euhsd.org Spanish
Jacques Danielle djacques@euhsd.org Mathematics
Jimenez Bertha Humanities
Kibler Marc mkibler@euhsd.org Science
Krefft Jeremy jkrefft@euhsd.org  Science
Leuthe Alan aleuthe@euhsd.org  Humanities
Lieu Victoria vlieu@euhsd.org Mathematics
McBride Alec amcbride@euhsd.org  Mathematics
Memarzadeh Sudi smemarzadeh@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
Meredith Meghan Humanities
Meyers Amber Special Education 
Nemteanu David dnemteanu@euhsd.org Fine/Graphic Arts
O'Brien Tiffany tobrien@euhsd.org Mathematics
Oyama Kana koyama@euhsd.org  Special Education
Padilla Lania lpadilla@euhsd.org Spanish
Perez Jennifer jperez@euhsd.org Humanities
Porretta Sterling Humanities
Schiavon Matthew mschiavon@euhsd.org Humanities
Schwartz Anne aschwartz@euhsd.org Mathematics
Sellstrom Brent bsellstrom@euhsd.org Mathematics
Smith Tyson tysmith@euhsd.org Spanish
Stepanek Trish tstepanek@euhsd.org  Science
Stillman Lindsey lstillman@euhsd.org Humanities
Trusevich Justina Mathematics
Wallace Alyssa awallace@euhsd.org Science
Staff 
 
Last name First name Email Position
Atek-Ortiz Nora Bilingual Parent Liaison
Alatorre Ajay - Custodial
Blankenbecker Kody - Nutrition Services
Diaz Victor vdiaz@euhsd.org  Psychologist
Dobbs Lauren School Counselor
Gamino Jesus - Custodial
Garcia Michelle Reception
Gonzalez Jose jgonzalez@euhsd.org Special Education
Hicks Charlotte Speech Therapist
Kalish Kristi School Social Worker
Martinez Edgar
-
Custodial
Martinez Martha Principal/Site Secretary
Martinez Priscilla Registrar
Mendoza Valerie Finance Clerk
Morales Saul Bilingual Assessment Technician
Nicolas Natali Attendance 
Paolella Lucas Technology
Ramirez Jose School Counselor
Ramos Rogelio
-
Custodial
Segura Victor - Security
Tardio Laura Library Media Technician
Tran Yen - Nutrition Services
Valadez Danny - Security
VanderWoude Cyndi - Nutrition Services
Vargas Juan AP Secretary
Villasenor MaryLou Student Healthcare Specialist
Witt Julie - Nutrition Services