Humanities


The Humanities Department consists of Social Sciences and English Language Arts.

English Language Arts - Courses
Social Sciences - Courses
Position Name Email Address
9th Grade Teacher Creen, Sabrina screen@euhsd.org
12th Grade Teacher Helenschmidt, Karin khelenschmidt@euhsd.org
9th Grade Teacher Jimenez, Bertha bjimenez@euhsd.org
10th Grade Teacher Luethe, Alan aleuthe@euhsd.org 
11th Grade Teacher Meredith, Meghan mmeredith@euhsd.org
11th Grade Teacher Perez, Jennifer jperez@euhsd.org
10th Grade Teacher Schiavon, Matt mschiavon@euhsd.org
12th Grade Teacher Stillman, Lindsey lstillman@euhsd.org