Contact Us

 
Position Name Phone Email Address
School Psychologist Acosta, Yvette (760) 291-2509 yacosta@euhsd.org
School Counselor Dobbs, Lauren (760) 291-2505 ldobbs@euhsd.org
School Social Worker Kalish, Kristi (760) 291-2540 kburch@euhsd.org
Registrar Macedo, Paty (760) 291-2559 pmacedo@euhsd.org
College/Career Tech Parker, Karen (760) 291-2545 kparker1@euhsd.org
School Counselor Ramirez, Jose (760) 291-2541 jramirez@euhsd.org
Academic Dean Riley, Tessa (760) 291-2526 triley@euhsd.org