Science

 
 
Position Name Email Address
10th Grade Teacher Boyd, Rita rboyd@euhsd.org
12th Grade Teacher Bucu, Kris kbucu@euhsd.org
9th Grade Teacher Cornell, Veronica vcornell@euhsd.org
9th Grade Teacher Groenke, Sally sgroenke@euhsd.org
11th Grade Teacher Kibler, Marc mkibler@euhsd.org
9th Grade Teacher Krefft, Jeremy
11th Grade Teacher Stepanek, Trish
10th Grade Teacher Wallace, Alyssa awallace@euhsd.org