Administration

 
 
Position Name Email Address
Principal's Secretary Martinez, Martha mamartinez@euhsd.org 
Finance Clerk Mendoza, Valerie vmendoza@euhsd.org 
Assistant Principal Barajas, Dan dbarajas@euhsd.org
Reception Garcia, Michelle mgarcia1@euhsd.org
Principal Hellams, Ruth rhellams@euhsd.org
Registrar Martinez, Priscilla pmartinez@euhsd.org
Attendance Technician Nicolas, Natali nnicolas@euhsd.org
Network Support Technician Paolella, Lucas lpaolella@euhsd.org
Assistant Principal's Secretary Vargas, Juan jvargas@euhsd.org